Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

Everyday Ruralty

1. What’s the last thing you baked?
Brownies for a family dinner a few weeks ago.

2. What’s your favorite condiment?
Ranch dressing… Healthy, I know.

3. Do you have a smart phone, dumb phone, or no phone (we’re talking about cell phones)?
Dumb phone… I feel like I’m the last person on the planet without a smart phone.

4. Do you have a favorite card game?
Shithead… Great name, I know.

5. Tell me ten things you’re thankful for.
My family, friends, cats, home, the travel opportunities I’ve had, being home in America, books, TV, student loans, and Indian food.

5 thoughts on “Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

  1. Sorry but I trump you no smart phone here either LOL oh I loved that card game wish I remember it completely. happy Thanksgiving loved your list ;]
    janice lovingtheday22.blogspot.com

  2. I thought I was the last person on the planet with no smart phone. I’ve never heard of that card game, but I’ve heard of a few folks called that by others. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Leave a comment