Me, Myself, & I

1. What are your top five favorite movies to watch during the holidays?
I only have three… Elf, Home Alone, and Love Actually.

2. It’s the month of giving thanks… What are you thankful for?
The normal stuff: My family and friends. Also my cats. And the many travel opportunities I’ve had as well as being home in America now.

3. If there was a quote/verse to describe your life, what would it be?
Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.

4. Who in your family are you most alike?
I would say my sister Callie. I hope she grows out of her crazy teenager stage soon. πŸ™‚

5. What is your favorite drink order at Starbucks?
I don’t drink coffee so… Hot chocolate?

One thought on “Me, Myself, & I

Leave a Reply

