Ten Things to Smile About: January

1. Going hiking at DuPont State Forest.

IMGP6080

2. Finally visiting Fields of the Wood.

IMGP6249

3. The Winter Warmer beer festival.

a

4. Pampering! I got a facial, a massage, and a shellac manicure.

IMGP6210

5. Good books!

Desktop

6. Good movies!

Desktop1

7. Season premieres of my favorite shows.

Desktop2

8. The Golden Globes!

tina-4_3_r536_c534

9. My first ever painting class. Loved it! Also I made some glitter crafts at home. 🙂

5

b

10. I lost 5 pounds!

One thought on “Ten Things to Smile About: January

  1. Oh how fun to take a painting class! Love the trees. I am sadly yet to see Les Miz. I was going to but then heard mixed reviews- especially from those who love and have seen the real musical–but def will see some day.
    Awesome list! Thanks so much for linking up

Leave a comment