January Cara Box Reveal

This was my first month participating in the Cara Box exchange hosted by Wifessionals and I really enjoyed it. I like that each month has a different theme! January’s theme was resolutions. I sent a package to Elise at Living the Pink Life and Carolynn from Adventures of a Kitty Eared Girl sent me a package.

Carolynn knew I wanted to read more books this year so she sent me two novels. She also included some yarn to represent one of her favorite hobbies, knitting. I also got a card, nail polish, sunscreen, a ring, a postcard, tea, and bubbles!

IMGP6420

IMGP6422

IMGP6424

IMGP6426

IMGP6427

IMGP6428

Here are a few pics of what I sent Elise, or check out her post here.

IMGP6194

IMGP6195

IMGP6196

And here are links to everyone’s reveal posts!

2 thoughts on “January Cara Box Reveal

Leave a comment