Show & Tell Monday

1. If you could relive any memory in your life, tell us what it would be, and what (if anything) you would change about it?
I would say my trip to Bali. I was just so mesmerized and happy the whole time. I would change it by bringing someone with me… Or maybe not? Perhaps I was so happy because I was alone!

2. If you could be any celebrity or well-known person, show us who you would be.
Reese Witherspoon. She is beautiful, fashionable, and seems like someone who is really happy and sweet.

3. If you won the lottery, tell us would take the lump sum or take the money over time, would you continue working or quit right away, would you reveal who you are, and what are some of the first things you would spend with your money?
I would take the money over time… Don’t want to spend it too quickly! I only work one day a week now, and I like my job, so I’d stick with it. I would reveal who I was because who doesn’t have the urge for 15 minutes of fame? I would first pay off my student loans, make sure my family was taken care of, then buy a house and a car, and travel!

4. If you could live anywhere, show us where it would be and tell us why.
I’m right where I want to be right now. I have lived and traveled all around the world, but there’s no place like home (Saluda, North Carolina).

5. If you could have one magic power, what would be and what would you do with it?
I would be invisible. I would spy on people!!

Leave a comment