31 by 31

I turned 31 last month and here are the goals I accomplished during the year I was 30…

I didn’t accomplish all of my goals so these are some I will continue to work on until I turn 32! 🙂

  • Visit every brewery in WNC (I didn’t visit them all but I went to The Thirsty Monk, Highland Brewing Company, Lexington Avenue Brewery, Southern Appalachian Brewery, Wicked Weed Brewing, Green Man Brewery, and Wedge Brewing Company.)
  • Read (and review) 100+ books (This is an insane goal… I probably read 50, which is more realistic!)
  • Go to the NC Zoo in Asheboro
  • Learn how to use a gun
  • Volunteer at Henderson County Public Library (Didn’t need to because I got a librarian job!)
  • Have a Favorite Things party
  • See Unto These Hills in Cherokee
  • Get a summer internship at a major library (Didn’t need to because I got a librarian job!)
  • Watch (and review) 10 classic movies I’ve never seen
2 thoughts on “31 by 31

Leave a Reply

