Monday Quiz About Me

Acting Balanced

1. What is your favorite summer activity?
Swimming!

yep that's me about to go down the waterslide

yep that’s me about to go down the waterslide

2. Do you have a “honey do” list? Or a to do list of your own?
I don’t have a honey but my own to do list is very long!!

3. Would you go for a massage? Facial? Spa treatment?
All of the above… It’s about time to find a good Groupon special again.

4. What was the last song you danced to?
I danced to A LOT of songs on Saturday night… “The Wobble” is the one that sticks out in my head!

Bonus question for blog hoppers to answer:

5. Do you collect anything?

One thought on “Monday Quiz About Me

Leave a Reply

