We Want to Know Wednesday

 photo WWTKbutton-1-1_zps2077872a.jpg

1. Now that it is officially summer, what season is your favorite and why?
Fall! I love the weather, clothes, and Halloween!

my flapper costume last year

my flapper costume last year

2. What does summer look like in your house? Sound like?
Well I am never home because it looks like swimming holes and sounds like country music!

2ecb3612e5d011e2939b22000a1f9251_7

3. Recount a summer memory from your childhood.
I always had my birthday party at Twin Lakes… The same place as my 4th of July party this year!

2258_53032101922_5617_n

4. Do you have 4th of July plans?
Party! I am writing this almost a week late but the party was great despite the rain… I even went down the waterslide! 🙂

yep that's me about to go down the waterslide

yep that’s me about to go down the waterslide

5. Does it get super hot where you are in the summer and how do you deal with it?
Not as hot as other places but unpleasant for sure. AC and swimming is how I deal with it!

One thought on “We Want to Know Wednesday

Leave a Reply

