We Want to Know Wednesday

 photo WWTKbutton-1-1_zps2077872a.jpg

1. What are a few things on your bucket list that you hope to accomplish this year?
Go to Greece and get my master’s degree.

2. What would you rather have, a short order cook or a maid?
Maid… I like cooking. I had a woman who cleaned my apartment weekly when I lived in Korea and it was AWESOME!

3. Are there any projects you hope to do this summer?
Nope, I just want to focus on my job, classes, and having fun!

4. What do you want your next big purchase to be?
Plane tickets to Peru for 2014.

5. Why did you start blogging?
So my family and friends could keep up with me when I lived in Korea.

Leave a Reply

