Tuesday Topics

Life. Love.Lauren

5 Songs That Bring Back Memories

1. “Part of Your World” from The Little Mermaid reminds me of backpacking Europe after college… I opened the windows of our hotel room in Italy and sang it very loudly when in a goofy mood!

2. “Ride Wit Me” by Nelly reminds me of a fun party right before I went to college.

3. “Big Pimpin'” by Jay-Z reminds me of cruisin’ Myrtle Beach on spring break my senior year of high school.

4. Any Ace of Base song reminds me of middle school!

5. There are way too many songs that remind me of exes… I won’t post them all here! 😉

Leave a Reply

