Friend Makin’ Monday

fmm-300x179

1. Do you wear glasses and/or contacts?
Yes, I wear glasses. I have never worn contacts because sticking a foreign object in my eye seems scary and unnatural!

973593_10151419681016923_1535047486_n

2. Do you have summer vacation plans? If so, where are you going?
I’m going to Greece in September! I also going cycling on the Virginia Creeper Trail this weekend (day trip) and to Cherokee for my birthday (overnight trip).

3. What is your favorite food to eat for breakfast?
I don’t eat breakfast all the time… I like muffins, everything bagels, and sugary cereal.

4. Do you enjoy window shopping?
No! If I can’t buy it, what’s the point?

5. What is your favorite candle scent?
I’m not that into candles, but I like anything pink grapefruit scented.

6. If you had to choose between going to a zoo or an aquarium, which one would you pick?
I love zoos! Aquariums are kind of boring.

panda at the Beijing Zoo last summer

panda at the Beijing Zoo last summer

7. How many times do you plan to exercise this week?
Does cycling downhill count? If so, one…

8. Do you speak another language fluently?
No but I really want to learn Spanish.

9. What are you currently reading?
Silver Linings Playbook by Matthew Quick… It’s so good!

silver_linings_playbook_cover_book

10. What are you looking forward to most in the coming week?
The Virginia Creeper Trail!

One thought on “Friend Makin’ Monday

  1. I loved Silver linings though thought he made too many football references. Still need to see the movie! Jealous of your summer vacation plans : )

Leave a Reply

