Ten Things to Smile About: May’s Favorite Things

1. Chicago! I spent an amazing long weekend there with friends.

6

2. Mother’s Day lunch with my mom.

sun

3. Season finales of my favorite TV shows.

1

2

3

HAYDEN PANETTIERE, CONNIE BRITTON

4. Swimming!

401886_10151390610406923_422978803_n

5. Hitting the 20 pound weight loss mark!

6. Getting another tattoo!

975541_10151377382421923_970186047_n

7. The Americana Burlesque & Sideshow Festival!

Americana Burlesque & Sideshow Festival

Americana Burlesque & Sideshow Festival

8. Going on a special LaZoom tour for Asheville’s Beer Week!

LaZoom Beer Week Comedy Tour

LaZoom Beer Week Comedy Tour

9. The Great Gatsby and The Hangover: Part III.

images

images

10. Reading five great books: The Kitchen House, Wonder, Eleanor & Park, If I Stay, and Dead Ever After.

a

b

c

d

e
Dead Ever After.

2 thoughts on “Ten Things to Smile About: May’s Favorite Things

  1. Congrats on losing 20 pounds! That’s awesome! I’ve never been to Chicago but have always wanted to go. I LOVE Nashville. I don’t know what I”m going to do with this break!!

  2. Hi! Finally got to read your list, thank you so much for linking up. I was just in Chicago too!! I love it, my favorite city for sure.. also why I am finally getting to read your post.
    Congrats on the weight loss, that is so awesome! Jealous of all of the books you have read, though I did get to finish two on my trip; I love reading I just get too caught up in books and ignore everything else so try not to too often 😉
    Thanks again for linking up

Leave a Reply

