Writer’s Workshop

workshop-button-1

My Week In Instagram Photos!

Stumbled upon some graffiti my stepsister did years ago

Stumbled upon some graffiti my stepsister did years ago

Photo shoot with Hayden

Photo shoot with Hayden

Blaze

Blaze

Babysitting

Babysitting

Americana Burlesque & Sideshow Festival

Americana Burlesque & Sideshow Festival with Cindy

Lunch at Kathmandu Cafe

Lunch at Kathmandu Cafe

LaZoom Beer Week Comedy Tour

LaZoom Beer Week Comedy Tour

Free beer!

Free beer!

Reading with Klay

Reading with Klay

Happy Memorial Day!

Happy Memorial Day!

Lake Sheila

Lake Sheila

Riley

Riley

Pearson's Falls

Pearson’s Falls

6 thoughts on “Writer’s Workshop

  1. Nice pics! Looks like a fun week!
    I’m kinda illiterate when it comes to Instagram…why do I need that when I can take photos on my phone and upload them to anywhere? I know there must be something I’m missing 🙂
    ~Leslie~

  2. looks like it was a pretty fun week. love the nature shots. I wish places like those were easily accessible around here too. also, I haven’t seen that book by laura numeroff. new one? I will have to look ot up!

Leave a Reply

