Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

Everyday Ruralty

1. Do you have any fun plans for the summer?
I’ll be going to Greece in September! And hopefully Boston over Labor Day weekend.

2. Are you currently dieting or following a specific eating plan?
Yes, I am on Weight Watchers. It works!

3. How often do you wear blue jeans (or any other color of denim)?
Every day almost. Less so in the summer when I wear dresses.

4. Who is your favorite singer?
I don’t really have one… Not that into music.

5. Have you cooked anything interesting lately?
I made Rotini with Sauteed Chicken Sausage and Vegetables on Sunday. Not that interesting, but pretty healthy and delicious!

972899_10151370214716923_650076464_n

4 thoughts on “Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

  1. Yummy! Looks good too. I did WW years ago & lost 11 pounds. Greece sounds amazing…Would love to visit there one day. Have a blessed week :O)

  2. Looks yummy! Greece will be amazing. I look forward to your pictures. everyone I know who has done Weight Watcher has done well. Have a great week!

  3. Sorry if you get this twice. The first response just disappeared from my screen.

    Going to Greece sounds exciting to me. My uncle and aunt lived there for awhile when my uncle was in the Navy. They were having trouble with Turkey at the time and there were tanks in the streets. At one point, the American children were sent out of the country and the spouses were sent somewhere else entirely. Can you imagine that? I would have been scared to death.

    Hopefully, your trip will be under much calmer circumstances. 🙂

    Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

