5 for Five

FantasticallyAverage

First, let’s review last week:

1. Read a book and write a review. The Kitchen House

2. Lose one pound. The 4.8 pounds I gained in Chicago was lost in six days!

3. Try out a new recipe. Rotini with Sauteed Chicken Sausage and Vegetables

4. Stay on my $100 a week budget. FAIL

5. Floss at least three times. Finally… Three times is more realistic than five I learned.

Now, my goals for this week:

1. Read a book and write a review.

2. Lose one pound.

3. Go to the movies. (It’s been too long…)

4. Stay on my $100 a week budget.

5. Floss at least three times.

2 thoughts on “5 for Five

  1. I’ve been debating on reading The Kitchen House- just might have to now : ) Yes, I finished the book in a day- great book but found her other books to be better.

Leave a Reply

