Friend Makin’ Monday

wpid-friend-makin-monday-for-post3-300x179

1. Have you ever experienced love at first sight?
No, because it doesn’t exist.

2. What channel is your TV on most?
I watch TV on the internet… But I think most of my shows are on HBO or FX.

3. Share one quality that you’re proud to have.
I’m well-traveled.

4. Describe your idea of a great evening.
A delicious dinner and either stay home and watch my favorite TV shows or go out for drinks or a movie with friends.

5. If your friends were asked to describe you in three words, which words would they choose?
I don’t know but I think I’m thoughtful, reliable, and fun.

6. What is your favorite holiday?
I love all holidays, it’s so hard to choose… I guess Christmas, with Halloween as a close second.

7. If you could change one thing that would make your life easier instantly, what would it be?
I would make a lot more money.

8. What is one healthy food that you crave?
Fruit.

9. Do you wear socks when you sleep?
Yes, in the winter/when I’m cold.

10. Share at least three things for which you are thankful.
My awesome job, my kitties who keep me company, and my mom who lets me live with her and drive her car. 🙂

Leave a Reply

