Weekend Update

I had a productive MORNING on Friday, which is rare… Picked up pottery I painted last weekend, bought some groceries, and found tennis shoes and a carry-on suitcase that I love. All before getting some Thai for lunch!

1

2

Saturday I went to the 67th Block House Steeplechase! It was cold, which was not cool, but we still had a good time! I brought cupcakes, pinwheels, and Mexican dip. I have to admit I only saw the last horse race… I was too busy having fun!

s1

s2

s3

s4

s5

s6

Leave a Reply

