TGIF

fridayfavoritethings

 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

The Vintage Modern Wife: Happies and Crappies Link Upbutton

1. I got two new bags!

1

2

2. Riley hung out with a frog.

3

3. I had my last day babysitting Hayden…

4

4. Her mom gave me a bracelet and a sweet card as a parting gift!

5

5. I got a gel manicure and a hair cut!

6

Crappies/pits:
Well as we all know America has not had a good week… But as I type this they did just capture the second Boston Marathon bombing suspect. My thoughts are with all the Boston and West, Texas victims and their families. ❤

One thought on “TGIF

  1. I love the nail polish color and what a cool bracelet! Yes, its been a very sad week for me. Not only because of these two things going on but there was a school threat in my hometown and surrounding areas. Lots of parents kept their kids home as I would of done.

Leave a Reply

