We Want to Know Wednesday

 photo WWTKbutton-1-1_zps2077872a.jpg

1. Would you rather… Go out to eat or make a nice meal at home?
Go out to eat! But I’m trying to cut back on that.

The Melting Pot last Saturday!

The Melting Pot last Saturday!

2. Would you rather… Drive or fly?
Fly. I hate driving!!

399397_10150446568571923_1274345071_n

3. Would you rather… Go to a sporting event or watch it on TV?
Definitely go… Watching on TV is boring!

Patriots vs. Dolphins game, December 2009

Patriots vs. Dolphins game, December 2009

4. Would you rather… Read a book or watch TV?
I love both and as a librarian I know I should say read a book but I usually pick TV first… Then read before I go to bed. 🙂

the pile of books on my bedside table

the pile of books on my bedside table

5. Would you rather…Go to bed early or sleep in late?
Sleep in late! I am definitely more of a night owl than a morning person.

7 thoughts on “We Want to Know Wednesday

  1. There is just something magical about going to a sports event, the smell the noise the buzz. The beer is better (most of the time), the food is better (if not good for you). Yip watching it on tv is just not the same.

  2. I’ve never been to the Melting Pot before, I wonder if we have one around where I live! That looks delicious 😀
    Thanks for linking up with us!!

Leave a Reply

