Tuesday Topics

The Austin Family Diary

6 Favorite Things In My House

Well first off, I live with my mom for the time being, so it’s not really my house, but…

1. I love her hot tub!!

IMGP7014

2. After not having a bath tub for several years, this is definitely one of my favorite things.

3. And so is a clothes dryer. Air drying your clothes sucks.

4. I love my photo collages of all the trips I took in Asia.

IMGP7017

5. My elephant collection is pretty cool.

IMGP7018

6. So is my neon green accent wall, “Where I’ve Been” map, and TRAVEL letters.

IMGP7019

3 thoughts on “Tuesday Topics

Leave a Reply

