Saturday 6

Saturday6Logo11

1. Have you ever wanted to compete in a race or marathon?
No!! Not for me. Sounds awful.

2. If you had to choose one, which activity would you most like to try: rock climbing, surfing, hang gliding, or skydiving?
I have been skydiving but I would love to try hang gliding! Specifically off the sand dunes at Jockey’s Ridge State Park in the Outer Banks of North Carolina.

images

3. What’s the most extreme exercise you enjoy?
I wouldn’t call it extreme, but I enjoy skiing.

25

4. What specific exercise do you hate most?
Running? LOL.

5. What makes you most uncomfortable about a gym atmosphere?
I don’t mind going to the gym but I wouldn’t feel comfortable going to a class. I couldn’t keep up!

6. If you could afford to outfit the perfect gym/workout center in your own home, how often do you think you’d actually make use of it?
I think I would use it! While I watched TV… Which I do a lot.

Leave a Reply

