Rants & Raves

Rants and Raves

RANT:
Started reading Cinder and hated it… Cinderella as a cyborg mechanic? Not feelin’ it.

images

RAVE:
I got a new job!!!!!!!!!! My dream job!!!!!!!!!!! I am now a children’s librarian. 🙂

keep-calm-i-m-a-librarian-5

RANT:
My cat loves to play with toilet paper. Thanks Riley…

908525_10151316542236923_354237988_n

RAVE:
Classic Coca-Cola will always be my fave but Pepsi Next isn’t too bad! I know it has that aspartame crap in it but it’s only one Weight Watchers point for six ounces…

images

Leave a Reply

