The Sunday Currently

TSC-001

READING A big stack of graphic novels for a book talk I have to do for class.

5f5ff1ee9a6411e2820f22000a1fbcef_7

WRITING On my friend’s boyfriend’s Facebook wall to tell him no Walking Dead spoilers tonight!!

27 people die tonight!

27 people die tonight!

LISTENING To the washing machine and heater.

THINKING About how I really want to watch the Walking Dead finale and Game of Thrones premiere instead of doing my homework.

images

SMELLING The Thai coconut curry hummus I’m eating.

WISHING I had cable so I could watch my shows live. (Not really, but tonight is a good night for TV!)

HOPING I get the job I’m interviewing for on Tuesday.

WEARING My pajamas as always. I always blog in PJs. Tonight it’s a hot pink sweatshirt and plaid pink pants.

90e374909a5d11e289dc22000a9f12b0_7

LOVING The carrot cupcakes I made today.

908679_10151312522771923_928647972_n

WANTING A real Coca-Cola instead of this Pepsi Next crap I’m drinking.

NEEDING To do my taxes… STILL!

FEELING Sleepy and crappy… That’s what naps do to me.

CLICKING On all my Sunday blog link-ups!

One thought on “The Sunday Currently

Leave a Reply

