Sunday Social

Sunday Social

1. What is your favorite type of workout to do?
I like to walk. It’s not strenuous, it gives you time to think, you get to enjoy nature and the outdoors, and it’s a great way to lose weight!

2. What is your favorite guilty pleasure candy or sweet?
Jellybeans! Had some today for Easter…

e3f8c5fe9a1711e2a9dd22000a9e29a7_7

3. What is one thing you continuously forget to do?
Floss. Sometimes I don’t even forget, I just don’t wanna!

4. Do you prefer Post-its or phone reminders? Why?
Neither. I email myself organized lists and use my Yahoo! Mail calendar.

5. What is your favorite picture currently on your phone that always makes you smile?

I had been trying to beat my friend in Ruzzle for days!

I had been trying to beat my friend in Ruzzle for days!

Leave a Reply

