First Things First

First Things First - 300 x 300

First roommate, first time living away from home, and first dorm room at college

That would be Emily, my freshman year of college, when I lived in Mills Hall Room 418 at the University of North Carolina at Asheville in 2000! I also had Tessa and Erin as suitemates. Emily and I became fast BFFs. We had a falling out in 2006 but we have been back in touch for a few years now. I went to her bachelorette party and wedding in 2009 and can’t wait to visit her in Nashville soon! Tessa and I are also BFFs… Meeting her in Chicago in May!

Emily and me on the very first day of college

Emily and me on the very first day of college

me, Emily, and Tessa

me, Emily, and Tessa

unca

One thought on “First Things First

Leave a Reply

