Sunday Social

SocialSundayButton4

1. What is your favorite thing about spring?
Buying cute new spring dresses… So far I’ve bought four and it’s still winter!

2. What is your favorite kind of flower to grow or receive?
I definitely don’t grow flowers and I’ve never received them but I love pink Gerbera daisies.

Pink Gerbera Daisies

3. What is your favorite nail polish color?
Right now I’m loving mint green.

861770_10151291718821923_1635033810_n

4. What is your favorite outdoor activity?
I like to go hiking in the spring and swimming in the summer.

5. Do you have any fun spring plans? Details!
In April I am hopefully going to Steeplechase (a horse race) and I’m going to Chicago for a few days in May!

One thought on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

