Saturday 6

Saturday6Logo11

1. What is the best part of your job?
Anytime this little cutie isn’t crying…

my new job... babysitting Hayden

my new job… babysitting Hayden

2. What was your favorite television show when you were a child?
Guns of Paradise!

gunsofparadise1988tvseriesondvdfreeshipping7016

3. When you go to a coffee shop, what is your “usual” order?
I don’t drink coffee… So in the winter I get hot chocolate and in the summer a smoothie.

4. When you watch a movie, do you skip the previews or do you watch them all with anticipation?
In the movie theater I love the previews!! If I’m watching a movie on DVD then I skip them.

5. What’s the best thing that happened to you today (or this week)?
Today was a great day. Went out to lunch and dinner, saw a movie, and went shopping!

dinner at Papa's & Beer

dinner at Papa’s & Beer

6. Do you know any knock knock jokes?
Knock knock.
Who’s there?
Dwayne.
Dwayne who?
Dwayne the bathtub; I’m drowning!

2 thoughts on “Saturday 6

Leave a Reply

