Rants & Raves

Rants and Raves

RANT:
I started to read Fifty Shades Darker last night. I read the first book last summer and thought it was OK even though so much about it annoyed me. As soon as I started reading the second book, I got annoyed all over again. Ugh!! Definitely not finishing the series.

images

RAVE:
I’ve been reading The Host pretty slowly because, well, it was kind of slow. Someone told me it gets good about a quarter way through and they were right! I got so into it last night!

images

RANT:
To make my Lucky Charms cupcakes last week of course I had to buy an entire box of the cereal just for like 20 marshmallows. And now I can’t stop eating it! It’s only six Weight Watchers points but that adds up when you have to have a bowl every night!

images

RAVE:
But I have been eating salads this week. Naturally Fresh Lite Ranch has been my favorite for years. Nothing compares!! And only one point per tablespoon. 🙂

naturally-fresh-lite-ranch-101842

RANT:
Where did our spring weather go? Just last weekend I wore short sleeves… At 1am!

2

RAVE:
But I was happy to finally see some snow stick to the ground!

it snowed! on the first day of spring

it snowed! on the first day of spring

3 thoughts on “Rants & Raves

Leave a Reply

