We Want to Know Wednesday

 photo WWTKbutton-1-1_zps2077872a.jpg

1. What is one thing you are never too busy for?
Blogging… Even if I’m traveling, I make it a priority!

2. What is/are your favorite shows?
So many! If I had to pick a top five… Downton Abbey, The Following, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, and Game of Thrones.

tv

3. Would you rather get a pedicure or a manicure?
A pedicure, unless it’s a shellac/gel polish mani because those are the best!

IMGP6210

4. How do you spend your day when it is sunny and warm out?
I might go on a walk or a hike unless it’s summer… Then I’ll be swimming!

284940_10150970543746923_1778238643_n

5. When is the last time you went on a picnic?
When I lived in Korea, probably about a year ago.

Bonus: What is your favorite thing to eat/bring to a picnic?
Wine, cheese, and grapes!

2 thoughts on “We Want to Know Wednesday

  1. I’m jealous of the time you make for blogging. I never blog on weekends and I definitely don’t make it a priority when I travel. LOL. Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

