Sunday Social

Sunday Social

1. What is one movie you are terrified to watch?
None… Movies don’t scare me to the point of not watching them. That’s silly.

2. What is one TV show you have always wanted to get into but haven’t yet?
I watch so much TV it’s ridiculous. Just started watching House of Cards this weekend but can’t decide whether or not I like it yet.

2075113

3. What is one daring activity on your bucket list?
I got most of the daring stuff done in my younger years (skydiving, ziplining, parasailing) but I would still like to go hang gliding.

4. Would you ever travel alone?
I have a lot and I love it! When I lived in Korea my boyfriend and I didn’t have the same vacation time so I had to learn to travel on my own if I wanted to go anywhere! I visited Japan, Thailand, Bali, Singapore, Laos, and Hong Kong solo.

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

5. What activities do you like to do alone?
Go shopping and to the movies.

Leave a Reply

