Currently…

HK

EATING
These strawberry shortcake cookies I made yesterday.

IMGP6893

DRINKING
Mini 7.5 ounce cans of Coca-Cola.

images

LISTENING
To the beeps and buzzes of the iPhone I got yesterday (my first smart phone!!).

apple-iphone-4-91

READING
The Host by Stephenie Meyer.

images

THINKING
About the job interview I have today!

One thought on “Currently…

  1. Congrats on your iphone! Be prepared to spend 23 days a year on your phone (for reals – I just read this stat from a UK study)!

    Those cookies look delicious!

Leave a Reply

