We Want to Know Wednesday

 photo WWTKbutton-1-1_zps2077872a.jpg

1. Are you affected by the “Winter Blues”? Does winter drag on where you live?
We’ve had pretty good weather this winter but I’ve still been depressed. I think that has more to do with my life/job situation though. 😦 And I want it to snow just once!!

2. What is spring like where you live, and when does it arrive?
It’s like spring in any other place with four seasons I suppose… It comes at the end of March, with lots of rain and flowers.

3. Do you have plans for spring break or an upcoming vacation?
My spring break is next week! I will be starting a new job, which I am thankful for since I’ve been looking for one for awhile! I am going to Chicago for a long weekend after the semester is over though (beginning of May).

4. Have you ever done a true spring break to a beach somewhere to party?
Yep! When I was a senior in high school. Unfortunately no pics but I do have some from “senior week” just a few months later (also in Myrtle Beach, SC)…

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

5. What is your favorite thing about spring?
Going to the Block House Steeplechase in April. It’s a tradition and annual high school reunion. Super excited this year since I missed the last two while I was living in Korea.

24157_385087496922_6919673_n

2 thoughts on “We Want to Know Wednesday

Leave a Reply

