Tuesday Topics

The Austin Family Diary

1 Guilty Pleasure

I would say my biggest guilty pleasure is TV. I watch a lot of it. How much you ask? 26 shows!!!!!!!!! Here’s my list:

  1. Downton Abbey
  2. Shameless
  3. Scandal
  4. The Walking Dead
  5. Girls
  6. Californication
  7. The Following
  8. The Mindy Project
  9. Justified
  10. Cougar Town
  11. Modern Family
  12. Nashville
  13. The Americans
  14. Burning Love
  15. Parks & Recreation
  16. Game of Thrones
  17. Mad Men
  18. True Blood
  19. Breaking Bad
  20. Louie
  21. Hell on Wheels
  22. Sons of Anarchy
  23. Dexter
  24. Homeland
  25. It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia
  26. American Horror Story
6 thoughts on “Tuesday Topics

  1. That’s a lot of shows to keep up with! I like the Mindy Project too, and New Girl as well. Also Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Law and Order SVU, and Snapped.

  2. You are so brave to write all those down! I should do that! I follow some of the stuff you do! Huge huge HUGE Walking Dead fan. #teamdaryl all the way! I’ve also started watching the Following. Can you say MESSED UP? I also watch Modern Family, Nashville, and I’ve seen a few of the Americans but its definitely NOT safe for kid eyes/ears.

    Visiting from Tuesday Topics!

Leave a Reply

