First Things First

First Things First - 300 x 300

1. First thing I reach for in the fridge
Usually if I’m just opening up the fridge for a snack, I’ll have a pickle. Claussen’s are the best!

claussens_pickles_coupon

2. First car accident or traffic violation
The first one I can recall is when I was around 20 years old and got in a car accident while on vacation. That really sucked because I had to get someone to take me home and then come back and get my car a week later. What a pain!

3. First BIG accomplishment I’m proud of
I’m most proud of my traveling experiences (I’ve visited 34 countries)!

Trans-Mongolian Railway, June 2012

Trans-Mongolian Railway, June 2012

4 thoughts on “First Things First

  1. Holy moly girl! 34 countries?! I’m seriously impressed with that, and also extremely jealous! I’ll probably never even get to visit half of those countries…but a girl can still dream, right?!

  2. I only need 30 countries to catch up! 🙂 I got home (US) Canada (which if you live in Detroit was not a big deal, especially before a passport was needed and I was 19 and 20!) And Italy and San Marino. You can’t get to San Marino without going through Italy, but we did touristy things in both.

    As for 30 more, wow, just wow!

Leave a Reply

