Monday Quiz About Me

MondayQuiz

1. Which are you better at: reading, writing or math?
Reading I suppose. I hope most adults could excel at reading…

2. Tell us a good ‘comeback’ story. Where you were down but were able to reverse fortunes and come out on top.
I hope I am in the middle of my comeback story right now. I am definitely down but hopefully I’ll end up on top.

3. Which would you rather do: dine or eat?
I like fancy fine dining every once in awhile. You appreciate and enjoy each bite more.

4. What is one thing the someone close to you does that just annoys the heck out of you?
My mom leaves used tissues and napkins around the house.

Bonus question for blog hoppers to answer:

5. What’s your favorite board game?

7 thoughts on “Monday Quiz About Me

  1. All of us in my family would immediately say Apples to Apples, though some would call that a card game rather than a board game. My two oldest kids and I love playing Scrabble too.

  2. It has been a long time since I’ve played a board game but I like to play Monopoly. Just wish some other people would like to play too!

  3. My grandma used to do that with the tissues and napkins. Agreed; yuck!

    I have a few favorite board games. David and I play Yahtzee a lot, but we also love Qirkle and Bllokus.

  4. my mom and I get in to serious games of Dominoes. And my son got electronic Battleship for Christmas which we have really been enjoying. But typically…..since I am a word wrangler: Scrabble!

Leave a Reply

