Sunday Social

Sunday Social

5 songs I’ll listen to for the rest of my life

1. Faded by Soul Decision
2. Blame It On Your Heart by Patty Loveless
3. Part Of Your World from The Little Mermaid
4. Thriller/Heads Will Roll mashup from Glee
5. Chicken Fried by the Zac Brown Band (since that’s why my blog is named after)

5 things on my bucket list

1. Machu Picchu
2. Get a job as a children’s or teen librarian
3. Go hang gliding
4. Adopt a daughter from Korea
5. Alaskan cruise

5 celebs I’d love to hang out with for a day

1. Chelsea Handler
2. Reese Witherspoon
3. Barack Obama
4. Mindy Kaling
5. Lena Dunham

5 things I always carry in my purse

1. Wallet
2. Phone
3. Camera
4. Mirror
5. Hairbrush

5 books on my reading list

1. The Host by Stephenie Meyer
2. Daughter of Smoke & Bone by Laini Taylor
3. 11/22/63 by Stephen King
4. American Gods by Neil Gaiman
5. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

Last 5 pictures I took

storytime

storytime

Diesel eating flowers

Diesel eating flowers

delicious potato soup homemade by me!

delicious potato soup homemade by me!

ice storm last Tuesday

ice storm last Tuesday

signs of spring

signs of spring

5 thoughts on “Sunday Social

  1. I have not heard of any of those songs! I’ve probably heard the glee one, but just don’t know it! Hahah. 🙂

Leave a Reply

