Saturday 9

1. The best known Brady Bunch song is, of course, the show’s theme. Do you know the lyrics?
Definitely not… Before my time.

2. The Bradys were a blended family. Do you have stepparents, stepchildren or stepsibs?
Yes I have a stepmom, stepdad, stepbrother, and two stepsisters (also a half-brother and half-sister).

3. Samantha admits that, when she was 12, she taped Greg Brady’s photo over her bed. Before you judge her too harshly, come clean yourself. Did you have a major pre-teen crush? Who was it?
I am classy and liked Leonardo DiCaprio and Brad Pitt. 😉

1

2

4. Which TV character do you wish lived next door?
Jules Cobb from Cougar Town… She’s awesome!

JOSH HOPKINS, COURTENEY COX

5. It’s a sunshine day! Describe your sunglasses.
I don’t have any… I need my real glasses to see. Someday I need to get prescription sunglasses.

6. You’re on a 90 minute flight. How will you spend the time? Do you read a book? A magazine? Look out the window? Take a nap?
That’s a short flight… Probably read a book or magazine.

7. Do you have a favorite brand of toothpaste?
Nope.

8. How many keys are on your key ring?
I don’t have a key ring because I don’t have a car…

9. What do you miss about summertime?
Everything! Swimming, going to the beach, cook outs, etc.

4 thoughts on “Saturday 9

  1. I haven’t owned a car in *decades* and yet I have TONS of keys on my ring. My mailbox, my front door, my back door, my mom’s house … and none are for a car. How do you get away with NO keys? I’m jealous!

Leave a Reply

