Monday Morning Gossip / This Weekend, I…

This Weekend I

How sad is it that I can’t even remember what I did on Friday? Hmmmm…

Saturday I went to the theater and saw Identity Thief. Then I watched The Sessions at home that night. (After I watch Amour and Flight this week, I will have seen ALL the films nominated for Best Picture, Actor/Actress, Supporting Actor/Actress, Directing, and Writing. It’s harder than you think!!)

images

MV5BNzA5OTUxNDEwNF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMjczMjEzOA@@._V1_SY317_CR0,0,214,317_

Sunday I went to dinner at Ruth & Michael’s. I made raspberry cream cheese heart tarts.

IMGP6782

IMGP6783

IMGP6784

IMGP6786

IMGP6787

IMGP6788

9 thoughts on “Monday Morning Gossip / This Weekend, I…

  1. we’ve seen all the Best Picture nominees, most of the best actor/actress ones, and almost all of the best documentary ones. and, yeah, you’re right, it’s tough.

    Best shorts are being released on iTunes today, so we’re making a night of that before this weekend! can’t wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

