Random Thursday

RTnew_improved

RT31

1. A bottle of wine. I am extremely broke so I shouldn’t be buying alcohol but I feel like I need to have some in the house for an emergency!! I might crack it open tonight…

funf-sassy-white-riesling__60889.1354373109.1280.1280

2. A Groupon for a pedicure. It was $15, how could I resist??

3. I went to the movies two days in a row last week…

11168283_det

11168221_det

4. Bubble bath, bath salts, and two little bath fizzy things.

5. Lunch at PF Chang’s last week.

1

6 thoughts on “Random Thursday

  1. I didn’t even include wine in mine haha I think I subconsciously consider it a necessity…
    and any movie with Channing tatum in it is more than worth it!
    I’ve never been to PF Changs but holy that meal looks yummy.
    thank you so much for linking up! love your blog name!

  2. A bottle of wine should always be in your fridge for those crappy days. At least, that’s my motto, haha. $15 for a pedicure Groupon? What a steal. I wouldn’t have passed it up either.

    Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

