First Things First

firstthingsfirstbutton

1. First broken heart
Dylan… I was totally in love with him all through high school but he dated my best friend Kelley. Then after they broke up, we made out one night! Drama ensued. We ended up dating after I graduated high school for a few months… And then more heartache ensued. Oh, to be young again!

Sadly, this is the only photo I have of us from high school scanned and uploaded onto my computer! He's in the white hat.

Sadly, this is the only photo I have of us from high school scanned and uploaded onto my computer! He’s in the white hat.

2. First thing I do when I wake up in the morning
Check my email, Facebook, and Twitter!

3. First high school dance
Winter Formal 1996!

That's me rocking the white tights!

That’s me rocking the white tights!

One thought on “First Things First

  1. I think so far, all of us have said we check at least some sort of social media first thing in the morning! jJst shows how reliant we are these days on these silly things! đŸ™‚ Glad you joined us again this week!

Leave a Reply

