Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

Everyday Ruralty

1. Are you doing anything special for Valentine’s Day?
First time in eight years that I’m single… I’m babysitting on Valentine’s Day. 😦

2. When you attend something that isn’t totally casual, are you likely to wear dress pants or a dress?
I would only wear dress pants to a job interview; for any other dressy occasion I wear a dress. I love dresses!

my cousin Michelle's wedding, November 2012

my cousin Michelle’s wedding, November 2012

3. Do you use a regular toothbrush or one of the battery run kind?
Regular… Boring.

4. Did you have Valentines in school when you were a child?
Yes, and I loved it!

5. If you could learn a new craft tomorrow, what would it be?
Hmmmm I’ve tried knitting and I just don’t have the patience for it. Instead of learning a new craft I’d rather be able to improve/perfect my crafting abilities.

2 thoughts on “Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

  1. hi there. nice to meet you through the front porch chats. i think it is time to find a pink toothbrush for me, change it up a bit. have a great week. ( :

  2. Dresses are awesome! I hope you’re babysitting for some well behaved ones on Valentine’s Day. My dentist would tell you there’s nothing boring about an old fashioned toothbrush. you know how those dentists are. Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

