Random Thursday

RTnew_improved

RT30

Sean Penn… Some might think he’s old and wrinkly but I will love him forever!

sean-penn-01

Shia LaBeouf… People do not like him for some reason but he’s ADORABLE!

shia-labeouf-3

Michael Chiklis… If you don’t agree you’ve clearly never watched The Shield.

images

David Morrissey… Apparently I am the only person who actually kind of likes The Governor.

The-Walking-Dead-34-David-Morrissey-423x600

Charlie Day… One of the most hilarious people in the world.

images3

Louis C.K…. Another hilarious man.

images

Peter Dinklage… I hope anyone who watches Game of Thrones agrees.

tyrion-lannister-1024

5 thoughts on “Random Thursday

  1. I missed so many good ones!
    love Sean, Shia and Charlie. forgot them all haha
    Charlie Day in horrible bosses is too freaking funny!
    thanks for linking up!

  2. A lot of love for Charlie Day today. David Morrissey is a good lookin’ man – I’m TOTALLY on board with that one! Sean Penn will always have a place on my crush list. Great list!

  3. There are way too many things about this post that I love to talk about in one comment. I’ll just say that a) I am obsessed with The Following and b) I have been in love with Shia LaBeouf since Even Stevens. And just a random side note, La Beouf in French means the beef. Appropriate? I think so.

    I didn’t know that the author of Gone Girl was going to be in Chicago which I would have loved to go see her but I have an event I’m going to be featured in at the same time. I commented on your other blog, I Like Big Books, about you coming to Chicago. I’m glad I looked for this one after your second comment though.Following through email now 🙂

Leave a Reply

