Weekend Update / This Weekend, I…

This Weekend I

This weekend was pretty boring. Being on a diet and a budget SUCKS.

Friday I went to the movies. Warm Bodies was really cute. A zombie love story.

images

And, I got the necklace I won in a giveaway in the mail. Cute!

IMGP6576

Saturday I didn’t leave the house. I created Facebook and Twitter pages for my local travel blog and book blog, read an awesome book, and watched Mean Girls… I forgot how funny it was!

5

MV5BMjE1MDQ4MjI1OV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNzcwODAzMw@@._V1_SY317_CR5,0,214,317_

Sunday I had a Super Bowl “party” with my stepsister, her boyfriend, and their baby. I made layered Mexican dip (no green onions… I was too lazy to go to the store) and guacamole for appetizers. They made burgers and I made loaded baked potato salad for dinner. I got really into the game… How intense did it get after the black out? So happy the Ravens won!

IMGP6590

1

IMGP6594

One thought on “Weekend Update / This Weekend, I…

Leave a Reply

