Curious as a Cat

1. What was your first car?
A 1982 Toyota Corolla (the same year I was born). We called it the Bumf*$k Roadster.

2. Create and describe your ideal pet.
I have my ideal pets already.

18248_10151127676346923_1069860874_n

3. Do you know anyone who’s in jail? Or who’s been in jail and now out?
Yes I do, a good friend. And I believe you mean prison. There’s a big different between prison and jail. It really bothers me when people confuse them! (Jail is where you go when you’ve been arresting or are waiting for your trail. Prison is where you go when you’re sentenced for a felony.)

4. Show and Tell. What comes to mind first when you see this picture? Or, tell a story if it reminds you of one.
I have been on a lot of trains but this one reminds me of the Eurostar that goes from London to Paris.

Japanese train

Original post here.

Leave a Reply

