Sunday Social

Sunday Social

1. If you where stuck on an island, what are the two material items you would want to have?
My computer and books. Or if we’re being practical, a huge box of matches and a machete?

2. What are two TV shows you’d watch over and over?
I watch way too much TV to narrow it down to two. So I’ll go with some classics that are now off the air: Friends and Deadwood.

1

2

3. If your house was on fire, what two things aside from family, pets, etc. would you grab?
My elephant collection and my teddy bear ์•„๊ธฐ ๊ณฐ.

4. What are your two most favorite articles of clothing?
I spend most of my days in pajamas pants and t-shirts…

5. What two movies that you saw in the past year would you recommend to us?
Django Unchained and Silver Linings Playbook.

images

Silver-Linings-Playbook-poster

6. What are your two biggest guilty pleasures?
Coca-Cola Classic and nightly bubble baths.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Social

  1. Alright, I keep seeing Silver Linings Playbook on people’s blogs. I MUST see that! You are the first blog I’ve seen with the answer Django haha. My boyfriend LOVED it! I wasn’t able to go and see it but I thought it was funny that you put it on here ๐Ÿ™‚

    Stopping by from the link up ๐Ÿ™‚

    -Jaime @ tobystailsblog.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

