Snuggle Saturday

LoveSarahK

THE SUPERBOWL

1. Do you watch the actual game or only watch for commercials and half-time?
Depends on who is playing. My ex was a huge Patriots fan (and NFL fan in general) so for the past eight years I was watching the game! This year I don’t really care about any of it.

2. Which team did you want to make it to the Superbowl?
The Patriots (I’m still a fan) or the Steelers (I love Michael Tomlin and Bill Cowher.)

images

3. Which team will you root for? The Ravens or the 49ers?
The Ravens… Based exclusively on the fact that Michael Oher is playing and I love The Blind Side.

The-Blind-Side3

nOhur1.jpg

One thought on “Snuggle Saturday

  1. Hey girl! Thanks for linking up with us! My friend also went with the Ravens b/c of Oher! hahaha! We kept pointing him out during the game! like, THERE HE IS! Oh… THERE HE IS! And… Where is he now?! 🙂 So much fun!

Leave a Reply

