Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

Everyday Ruralty1. Have you ever been on a boat?
Many times… Most recently on a cruise last September.

1

2. Do you need an alarm to wake up in the morning, or do you wake up naturally? If you have an alarm, tell us what type.
I use my cell phone alarm. But if I have to wake up early, I will wake up every hour from paranoia that I’m going to sleep in!

3. Have you ever had a yard sale?
Yes! Most recently last summer.

that's my mom with the fanny pack

that’s my mom with the fanny pack

4. Do you like kitchen gadgets? What are some of your favorite?
I’m not exactly sure what falls into the “gadgets” category, but I love my George Foreman grill and food processor.

5. Do you read labels at the grocery store?
Sometimes…

6 thoughts on “Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

  1. Neat photo of the ships! One cruise was enough for me, but I’m glad you enjoy them. I hope the yard sale was successful, because they are a lot of work. Your mom looks like she was ready for the crowds.Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

