Monday Quiz About Me

MondayQuiz

1. On a long road trip do you prefer to be the driver or a passenger? Or do you prefer to travel a different way all together?
I hate driving so passenger. But I would prefer to travel by train, plane, or boat!

2. Do you use a slow cooker? Favorite thing to make?
Yes! Chili is what I probably make in there most often. I’ve also made some delicious crockpot mac cheese and lasagna!

tell me that mac cheese does not look amazing

tell me that mac cheese does not look amazing

3. Which type of festival would you rather go to… wine and food, music, or sports?
Wine and food for sure! I went to a beer festival this weekend. 🙂

IMGP6467

4. What is your favorite fallacy?
I don’t know…

Bonus question for blog hoppers to answer:

5. Today the winners of the ALA Youth Media Awards were announced. What is your favorite children’s/young adult book?

5 thoughts on “Monday Quiz About Me

  1. I have a favourite that I read to my children and still read to my grandchildren. “Mr Pine’s Purple House”. I alos love “Harry the dirty dog”

  2. A beer festival… we attended some wonderful ones when I lived in Germany many, many years ago! 🙂 One of my favorite children’s books is now a classic… “The Velveteen Rabbit”, it’s all about becoming real!

Leave a Reply

