Monday Quiz About Me

MondayQuiz

1. What was your favorite lunch this past week?
When I went out to lunch on Friday… Chicken and cheese quesadilla.

IMGP6222

2. Do you shop online?
Yes! I love Amazon and Etsy.

3. Do you get the “winter blues”?
Not really but I do think January is the most depressing month of the year.

4. Slippers, socks, shoes, or bare feet?
I cannot have bare feet on non-carpeted floors! And I don’t like slippers that you can’t wash because my feet stink ’em up too quickly. So I wear flip-flops around the house and socks in the winter.

Bonus question for blog hoppers to answer:

5. Do you go to your local public library?

One thought on “Monday Quiz About Me

  1. Since I teach at a college, I tend to use its library – just because it is more convenient. Thanks for linking up this week, hope to see you back again next week.

Leave a Reply

