Fab Five Friday

fab five

1. This week I am grateful for:
My mom who lets me use her car to drive everywhere!

2. This week I enjoyed:
Movies and a manicure.

3. This week I learned:
That two of my classes this semester are going to be really boring!

4. This week I accomplished:
I joined Weight Watchers and the four first days I have been so good! šŸ™‚

5. I am looking forward to:
Reading and crafting this weekend.

One thought on “Fab Five Friday

  1. What movies did you see this week? I’ll take a boring class over an overwhelming class any day! Congrats on the Weight Watchers!! Remember to take pictures to track your progress for days you wanna binge. (I’m a binger sometimes.)

    Thanks for linking up with Fab Five this week! It was our first time, since readers have encouraged us to have one.

Leave a Reply

